Committee officers contact details:

Chairperson: Erica Draisey

Secretary: Maria Humphries

Treasurer & Membership Secretary : Judith Jordan

Planning: Jacky Wilkinson

Facebook : Nikki Ruck

Trading Hut: Anne and Charles Love

Committee Meetings

The next meeting is the AGM in the Elwin Room of BRSLI, Queens Square, Bath at 7.00 p.m. Tea, coffee and cake served from 6.30 p.m. The papers for this meeting can be accessed below:

AGM Minutes 2022

AGM 2023

Comments are closed.